Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Vanke

萬科海外投資控股有限公司

VANKE OVERSEAS INVESTMENT HOLDING COMPANY LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 01036)

SUPPLEMENTAL NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Reference is made to the notice of annual general meeting (the "Original Notice") of Vanke Overseas Investment Holding Company Limited (the "Company") dated 22 April 2022, by which the Company will convene an annual general meeting at 22/F., United Centre, 95 Queensway, Hong Kong on Friday, 24 June 2022 at 11:30 a.m. (the "AGM") and this supplemental notice shall be read together with the Original Notice.

SUPPLEMENTAL NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the AGM will be held as originally scheduled. In addition to the resolutions set out in the Original Notice, the AGM will be held to consider and, if thought fit, pass the following resolution:

ORDINARY RESOLUTION

11. "To re-elect Mr. Ding Changfeng as an executive director."

By order of the Board
VANKE OVERSEAS INVESTMENT HOLDING
COMPANY LIMITED
Que Dongwu

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 25 May 2022

Notes:

- (1) A revised form of proxy (the "Revised Proxy Form") containing the ordinary resolution numbered 11 is enclosed with the supplemental circular of the Company dated 25 May 2022 (the "Supplemental Circular"). Please refer to the section headed "4. Supplemental Notice of Annual General Meeting and Revised Proxy Form" on pages 4 to 5 of the Supplemental Circular for arrangements on the completion and submission of the Revised Proxy Form.
- (2) Please refer to the Original Notice for details of the other ordinary resolutions to be considered at the AGM, closure of the register of members of the Company and eligibility for attending the AGM, proxy and other relevant matters.

As at the date of this supplemental notice, the Directors are:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Sun Jia (Chairman), Ms. Que Dongwu (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Ding Changfeng, Ms. Zhou Yue

Independent Non-Executive Directors (in alphabetical order): Mr. Choi Fan Wai, Ms. Law Chi Yin, Cynthia, Mr. Zhang Anzhi