

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Vanke Property (Overseas) Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. ZHANG Xu Ms. QUE Dong Wu

Non-Executive Director

Mr. CHAN Chi Yu

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. CHAN Wai Hei, William Ms. LAW Chi Yin, Cynthia Mr. SHIUM Soon Kong

The Board has established three committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are as follows:

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. CHAN Wai Hei, William (*Chairman*) Mr. CHAN Chi Yu Ms. LAW Chi Yin, Cynthia

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. SHIUM Soon Kong (Chairman) Ms. QUE Dong Wu Mr. CHAN Wai Hei, William

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Ms. LAW Chi Yin, Cynthia (*Chairman*) Mr. ZHANG Xu Mr. SHIUM Soon Kong

Hong Kong, 22 May 2015