

# LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from 15 August 2019, the members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Vanke Property (Overseas) Limited are set out below.

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. ZHANG Xu (*Chairman*) Ms. QUE Dongwu (*Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. LEE Kai-Yan Ms. LIN Lily

# **Non-Executive Director**

Mr. CHAN Chi Yu

#### **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Mr. CHAN Wai Hei, William Ms. LAW Chi Yin, Cynthia Mr. ZHANG Anzhi

The Board has established three committees. With effect from 15 August 2019, the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are as follows:

#### AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. CHAN Wai Hei, William (*Chairman*) Mr. CHAN Chi Yu Ms. LAW Chi Yin, Cynthia

### **REMUNERATION COMMITTEE**

Mr. ZHANG Anzhi (*Chairman*) Ms. QUE Dongwu Mr. CHAN Wai Hei, William

#### NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Ms. LAW Chi Yin, Cynthia (*Chairman*) Mr. ZHANG Xu Mr. ZHANG Anzhi

Hong Kong, 15 August 2019